## **Board Members and Staff**

**Board Members** Rosie McKoon-Board President Elaine Ferguson– Vice President Julia Johnson – Secretary Jim Hopp-Treasurer Dianne Adkisson-Board Member Angela Zundel– Board Member Mellissa Smith – Board Member Brenda Adkisson – Board Member Lisa Parker- Board Member

Staff

**Amber Bevier** 

Alicia LeVesque